Tyler Smyth

Jack Gage

Outside Sales

Territory

Akron/Canton/Youngstown

Email

jgage@concept-sales.net

Brandon Valek

Outside Sales

Territory

Western PA & Columbus, OH

Email

brvalek@concept-sales.net

Nick Pecot

Outside Sales

Territory

Cincinnati / Dayton

Email

nick@concept-sales.net

Tyler Smyth

Outside Sales

Territory

Western PA

Email

tyler@concept-sales.net

Andrew Coyle

Outside Sales

Territory

West Virginia & SE Ohio

Email

andrew@concept-sales.net

Ryan Jenkins

Outside Sales

Territory

Northwest Ohio

Email

ryan@concept-sales.net

Jackie Yuhos

Inside Sales and Support

Territory

Inside Sales and Support

Email

jyuhos@concept-sales.net

Tiffany Ballantine

Inside Sales and Support

Territory

Inside Sales and Support

Email

tiffany@concept-sales.net

Dawn Haney

Inside Sales and Support

Territory

Inside Sales and Support

Email

dawn@concept-sales.net